Find a Certified EHS Educator

USA


Eleanor Criswell Hanna - Novato, California, USA

Director of the Novato Institute for Somatic Research and Training

(415) 897-0336 info@somaticised.com


Alissa Mayer - Oregon & California, USA

Co-Instructor of the EHS Professional Training Program

(310) 963-0916 alissa@equinehannasomatics.org


Gloria Hester - Tucson, AZ, USA

(256) 506-7074 gloriahester@gmail.com 


Lili Wren - SF Bay Area, CA, USA 

(415) 254-8604 liliwren@att.net


Elise & Thomas McMasters - Central Coast, CA, USA

(805) 674-2202 elise.mcmasters@gmail.com


Kathy Sparling - Sebastopol, CA, USA

(707) 291-4246 sparkle1@pacbell.net


Makenzie Cummings -Vista, CA & Sebastopol, CA, USA

(760) 458-0691  makshorses@cox.net


Barbara Hadley - Sebastopol, CA, USA

(707) 889-1611 Barbara_hadley@att.net


Kathy Kerber - Holland, MI, USA

kathy@hollandsomatics.com


Mikki Fallow - Pembroke, GA, USA

(207) 479-6226 mikki.fallow@gmail.com


Denise Sousa - Santa Rosa, CA, USA

707.953.8106 dasousa@yahoo.com


CANADA


Phyllis Victory - Vancouver, BC, Canada

250-335-0197 phyllis.victory@gmail.com  


GERMANY


Dr. Veronica Sinz - Tierärztliche Praxis Lichtenmoor

O15115533847 info@gestuet-lichtenmoor.de


This professional directory can help you locate a Certified Equine Hanna Somatics Educator - everyone listed on this page has completed the 3-module EHS Professional Training and Certification Program at The Novato Institute, conducted by Eleanor Criswell Hanna.


Graduates who are also current members of the Association for EHS Education are listed in bold and have a link to a detailed Bio page. All certified members have agreed to adhere to the Equine Hanna Somatics Education Code of Ethics.



Certification Program